If you have a report that you'd like to delete, navigate to the Reports section and open the report.
Stay with me for the next steps, they get pretty detailed...
Confirm that you really want to delete the report by clicking "Delete" again. Remember that once a report is deleted it is gone for good and CAN NOT BE RECOVERED.
OK admittedly that was actually pretty easy :)